Bestuur

Voorzitter

Naam : Alfons Harink

E-mailadres: voorzitter@tvovoetbal.nl

Telefoon: 06 23 49 88 18

Penningmeester

Naam : Niek Ten Dam

E-mailadres: penningmeester@tvovoetbal.nl

Secretaris/ledenadministratie

Naam : Alfred Damhuis

E-mailadres: secretaris@tvovoetbal.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris (senioren/zaal)

Naam : Richard Lelifeld

E-mailadres: wedstrijdsecretaris@tvovoetbal.nl

Telefoon: 06 13 85 31 46

Sponsorzaken

Naam : Marco Ottink

E-mailadres: sponsoren@tvovoetbal.nl

Jeugd

Naam : John Frongink

E-mailadres: jeugd@tvovoetbal.nl

Accommodatie

Naam : Ronnie Morsink

E-mailadres: accommodatie@tvovoetbal.nl

Adresgegevens

s.v. TVO voetbal
Sportpark de Kruudnhof

Beckumerkerkweg 27
7554 PV Beckum
T: 074-3676100
M: info@tvovoetbal.nl
W: www.tvovoetbal.nl

Openingstijden kantine

Ma - vrij: 19:00 - 24:00 uur
Zaterdag 09:00 - 18:00 uur
Zondag: 08:30 - 18:00 uur

Verjaardagen komende 14 dagen:
© 2016 - Powered by Autosoft
MENU